Hours:
April - November: Every day: 10:00am, last performance starts at 5:00pm

Haunted Happenings: Extended Hours for October!
Saturday, Oct 11: 10am - last tour starts at 6pm
Friday, Oct 17: 10am - last tour starts at 6pm
Saturday, Oct 18: 10am - last tour starts at 8pm
Sunday, Oct 19: 10am - last tour starts at 6pm
Friday, Oct 24: 10am - last tour starts at 7pm
Saturday, Oct 25: 10am - last tour starts at 9pm
Sunday, Oct 26: 10am - last tour starts at 6pm
Friday, Oct 31: 10am - last tour starts at 9pm
Saturday, Nov 1: 10am - last tour starts at 8pm
Sunday , Nov 2: 10am - last tour starts at 6pm

Prices:
Adults: $9.00
Children (4-13 yrs): $7.00
Seniors (65+): $8.00

Group Rates Available upon request.

SAVE $8.00 per Person. Combination ticket available with the Witch Dungeon Museum, Witch History Museum and the New England Pirate Museum

Tickets available at all 3 locations.
Fact sheets available in French, German, Japanese, and Spanish.
Group tours available.
Find Us On Facebook